Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of valerie sanchez

valerie sanchez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valerie sanchez
"Im so happy with my recent experience with this office! I had the pleasure of speaking with Candy and she answered all my questions in detail and made me feel comfortable in choosing the right plans for my family. I could not thank her enough and knowing I got my family covered in case of an accident puts me at ease."
Profile photo of Lopez Family

Lopez Family

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lopez Family
"Wonderful office with attentive and helpful representatives. Their customer service is tough to beat. Whatever your insurance needs they can get you covered. Candy is always my go to for any questions or services."
Profile photo of Bertha Gonzalez

Bertha Gonzalez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Gonzalez
"Hands down Best Agent by far… thank you Candy Lopez at Stan Tolesnikov State Farm Insurance Agency .. took care of all my insurance needs and doing it all with ease! From auto, home , & personal insurances .. all better than my expectations. Been with this insurance for years and want to continue for many years to come ! Thank you again for being so professional and helpful to me."
Profile photo of Carly

Carly

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly
"I rely on yelp reviews for most of my decision-making, so I figured I should shout out the team of people at my State Farm agency. My families’ cars and homes have been taken care of by State Farm for over 15 years. For me, insurance is one of those things that is confusing, frustrating and sometimes the last thing I want to deal with. But I have to say that working with Carol and her team is consistently the most stress-free insurance experience. The response time is like no other and Carol is the best at always making sure my bases are covered. She really does take the thought and stress out of the insurance process and with everything else going on in life, it is a godsend to have an insurance agency that operates at a high level and makes life a little easier."
Profile photo of Jose Palacios

Jose Palacios

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Palacios
"Thanks for taking the time and explaining how I can better protect my family with life insurance Tannan."
Profile photo of David Brent

David Brent

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Brent
"Carol has been our State Farm Insurance agent for many years. She setup our comprehensive home and auto insurance. We have been very pleased with her professionalism and timely response to every question we have presented. We highly recommend her and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Lily Anderson

Lily Anderson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Anderson
"Carol Clark is the best State Farm agent. My husband and I have been working with her for more than 30 years. She is highly professional. If we have any issue, she will solve the problems quickly. She is the reason why we stay with State Farm when Mike Karas, her previous boss retired because she knows everything about her clients' need and she has deep knowledge of the products offered by State Farm. She is the BEST !!"
Profile photo of Chris Hiromura

Chris Hiromura

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hiromura
"Been with this office for a couple of decades, and Carol has been an amazing constant throughout! Great personal customer service."
Profile photo of Ben Pung

Ben Pung

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Pung
"Nice people and comforting to know I’ll deal with them if anything goes wrong"
Profile photo of Alicia Malone

Alicia Malone

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Malone
"Super helpful! Amazing customer service! Always there when I need them!"
Profile photo of Hope Angel

Hope Angel

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Angel
"I many questions about life insurance and Tannan spent a lot of time not only answering my questions but helping me understand the different options that are available to me."
Profile photo of Notf Notfl

Notf Notfl

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Notf Notfl
"This office is exceptional! Especially working with Carol. As our point person, she's been the consummate professional in every way. A pleasure to work with this office and highly recommended. Thanks to Stan and his staff for being there for us!"
Profile photo of Nick D

Nick D

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick D
"Carol Clark at State Farm rocks!! She is always quick to respond to all of my questions and concerns we would not even think of using anyone else for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of janet anderson

janet anderson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janet anderson
"Carol Clark is simply amazing! I've been working with Carol at State Farm for over 30 years and have had my vehicles and homes insured with her through State Farm. She is very thorough & professional. She is quick to respond to all of my inquiries and most of all she is very pleasant. Carol Clark is the reason I stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Laurie Gilson Deel

Laurie Gilson Deel

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Gilson Deel
"Carol Clark and State Farm have been great to work with. Their services are exceptional."
Profile photo of Teri Holloway

Teri Holloway

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Holloway
"I have been insured by State Farm and this office for over 50 years and they are the BEST! Carol Clark feels like family! She is always so helpful, personable and really cares about her clients and goes the extra mile to look over our accounts to make sure everything is always correct. She is hardworking and so appreciated by my family and my I! I"
Profile photo of Rod Gauer

Rod Gauer

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Gauer
"Excellent service! Carol Clark is always very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Aaron Klafter

Aaron Klafter

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Klafter
"Carol Clark is, by far, the best agent I've ever worked with. Apart from always being extremely polite, courteous, and professional, she always provides me with the one-on-one attention that I need. I've been working with her for years and she has a great memory of my past and current situations, policies, etc. The reason I stay with State Farm is because of Carol Clark."
Profile photo of Moises T

Moises T

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises T
"Tannan is very helpful. Not only did he answer any questions I had but he gave me a quote in minutes. Super nice and professional! I definitely recommend State Farm. You won’t be disappointed 👍"
Profile photo of Matt Park

Matt Park

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Park
"My daughter moved to the Los Angeles area and I needed to find her a good insurance agent. I have been with State Farm for decades so that was an easy choose. I picked Stan and gave them a call. Roxxy answered the phone. She has been so much help since Cali has different insurance than Colorado. She walked us through everything step by step. If you are looking for a new agent Stan’s team is who you should call."
Profile photo of Eddie Lope

Eddie Lope

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Lope
"Great service excitlent people and staff. The insurance person did a great job on my auto and life insurance I would recommend state farm to my friends and family and neighbors"
Profile photo of Pat Rice

Pat Rice

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Rice
"Tannan is a very helpful, understanding, and experienced Insurance agent who listens well. 5 Stars from me."
Profile photo of Jesse D

Jesse D

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse D
"Thank you to tannan for the great customer service and providing me a quick quote! HIGHLY recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jissel Gonzalez

Jissel Gonzalez

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jissel Gonzalez
"Tannan was able to help me get a quote quick. GREAT SERVICE!"
Profile photo of YUNGx FLAKZ1

YUNGx FLAKZ1

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YUNGx FLAKZ1
"TANNAN is an amazing agent at State Farm Insurance!! He helped me out on getting my car insured with full coverage and explained everything to me thoroughly. He made it an easy process . Any questions or doubts I had, Tannan was more than happy to answer all of them. Thank you !!"